Search results

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
  1. martin

VINTAGE BIKE MAGAZINE?

yeah congrats and much respect ! Only one kid for me yet, and it's already unbelievably exhausting sometimes !! Well that's pretty much balanced with all the fun and love them lil'people bring to life :wink:
  2. martin

VINTAGE BIKE MAGAZINE?

gosh... did I by any chance just post the longest reply in the forum's history ? sorry guys, I couldn't help myself...
  3. martin

VINTAGE BIKE MAGAZINE?

Well Steve, as you already know, I'm a graphic designer myself, and one of the latest project my studio (means my associates and I) handled was the creation of a paper magazine. It's something about local culture scene (dance, movies, theatre, graphic arts and such) and is distributed free. It's...
  4. martin

Raked n Kool

this is just sooo cool. That bike looks perfect and unique. Way to go with the ladies : turn 'em upside down, and ride !
  5. martin

the KIWI KRATE.......NEW PIX added 7 OCT....

eheheh yeah I know talking rugby might be a bit outta place in here lol anyway, the AllBlacks are so good we tend to think each and every kiwi is supporting them ! But you're right, that's not the place to have that discussion, so back to the real thing : you're build's really looking cool...
  6. martin

the KIWI KRATE.......NEW PIX added 7 OCT....

Hey Kingpin nice build off and sweet looking bmx ! Just wanted to say we (I'm French) are just so happy we won the match yesterday. Your all blacks are just the toughest, I never thought our guys would beat them. Seems like NZ invented the game. French fought hard though. Was really a great...
  7. martin

Zep-per

those pics are just precious. Thanx for sharing both your family memories and historical insight.
  8. martin

LAYIN' LINES ---- Dyno Moto 7 gets pinstriped