Please I need help for a 3d model

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Please can anyone help me with a 3d model of my sketch,i need at school and for a future project :cry: :oops:
blackshirts.jpg

i wont be able to help you with a 3d rendering but throw out some dimensions like tire sizes and what you wanna build it out of cause its a cool looking design we might all be interested in building it after you trow one up on the board....

ratina said:
I'm no expert, but how is it going to ride/steer with the headtube straight up and down like that? Its a cool design and I hope you can build it!
i think it will run great, i hope, is just in the main step, the sketch, and i hope someone will help me with a 3d model or a better quality, i made this in paint :oops: .

Von Stans said:
i wont be able to help you with a 3d rendering but throw out some dimensions like tire sizes and what you wanna build it out of cause its a cool looking design we might all be interested in building it after you trow one up on the board....
here is what i have in mind with the parts:
the handel bars
gimp-ape-hangers.jpg

the seat but not that design
MBS05-UnusualBikeSeat.jpg

the spring fork :)
rollingthunder1.jpg

and the dimensions of the tire in back a 26"
p9030028.jpg

and in front i think a 20" or smaller, what do you think guys?
blackshirtsparts.jpg

Very cool, original design, but as someone else mentioned, you're going to want some angle on that headtube/fork! :wink:

That's a nice design. I think it would look cool with a big front wheel like 26, and then a smaller back wheel 24", but with a fat rear tire. The total diameter of the tires will be roughly the same. Its your bike though so do what looks right to you.

nosferatum15115 said:
Hammond Eggz said: