rat rod chapter/state meet/ride/show/swap?????

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
ok so im a newbie to rat rod bikes but ive been around all kinds of car clubs snowmobile clubs vintage snowmobiles swap mmets of all kinds .this site is so cool and it seems to be nation/world wide and yes the computer brings us all together but i think there should be rides /meets and whatever that start from thise site and be like local chapters (this cant be a new idea but it was a new idea to me)we should have a member list by location and there should be like a chapter leader for a local and be in charge of tryin to get us together to see are hardware in person and like all clubs make friendships and have some fun. what do ya think????????has this been proposed before? this is just an idea and i have no idea what you folks think about it im open for suggestions and critisism. also i think it would be neet to see some of your guys sheds garages collections i know theres the gallery but usally just one bike one build i want to see some of you hard cores with multipal bikes and projects lyin around once again just an idea .love this site and im getin in head over heels i started with the fastback allready had a haro master now i got a line on a hurricane 5 and my buddy 40ishiawtha for doing some welding and some bodywork mud work on some fenders and a chain gaurd is giving me a bike that will be a perfect rat rod build some sorta tank bike he dosnt want (not old enuff for him )so im all in and i will post pics and text on my build as i go.also 40ish and i are going to build a radical rat rod this year (i hope time is short to many bikes to do)the ideas keep coming and a plan will be implemeted and we will share all the fun with ya all.ok let me know what ya think about my brain farts