HOONIGAN- 20/24 fat boy

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hey Guys,

Totally new here! So abit about me. Im Lewis, im 24 originally from the UK but moved out to Australia last year and now live here on the Gold Coast! Im a tool maker/ mechanical engineer turned draftsman. Always loved building stuff from lawnmower go karts to modifying cars and motorbikes! So i came across the site whist at work one day "doing research" and decided that it looked like fun and id been wanting a beach cruiser so i can go for a ride whilst checking out all the hot chicks :crazy:! ha! So i wanted something long, mean looking, a fat back tire, 1 gear and it had to be made from scratch (well most of it). So i took to the drawing board and after a few sketches i had something that looks awesome!