The ''little monster'' chopper

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
This is a bike I built with ''small poeple'' in mind. Basically a 20'' with a 24'' out front. The frame is a marriagge of schwinn rear\murray front. Actual color is black cherry metallic with ''real flame'' and Von Dutch'' style pinstripes. real leather seat. schwinn S7 rear wheel with a nos uniroal fastrak slick. This bike is tons of fun-- can be ridden by all ages of ''kids''---I don't ride it since I'm 6'-260 lbs.

Picture065-2.jpg

Picture066.jpg

Picture064.jpg

Picture060.jpg

Picture071.jpg

wow that is neat love the paint did you do that yourself?

paint

Yes, I do everything ---all paint , welding,recover seats-everything. I'M A custom painter and an artist.

Meow......squish!!

their,the cats dead!

I like it.
The art work,well...that goes without saying,it's great!
I like the Pipes...they are decieving how they are coming out of nowhere at the bottom bracket.Very neat design.

The Stacked reflectors up front are a nice touch.

it's a ...... lookin ride.

it has lots of sharp stuff that'll stick in yaa if you bail...
just my kinda design. :lol:

Jim, Nice Bike and execution. The paint is amazing.

Now about the cat having somebody's tongue, it must be yours. If you want comments about your bikes you should reciprocate and post on other bikes.

hey i posted a comment about it. no need to ask for praise. i try to encourage all builders here to push the boundaries of ratdome as i personally try to do with each bike i build. great bike clean paint not sure what else i can say my friend other than great job!! :mrgreen:

no cats around here.