New Resident - The World

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
10   0   0
I found this one on fleebay ... I've been hunting one I could afford since late in 2005. Finally found one. Now I can continue searching... but now only for a tank to fit it.
Overall, it seems to be in pretty good condition.. for a 75 year old. Based on what I know, it's a '34 B-10. The photos are from the ad, it is still mostly in the box, but that will change over the next few days.

I wanna ride it!

Rat Royale
REC Elsewhere

Ohhhhhhh, Awwwwww lol
kan ya tell i'm jelious

are the pedas square blocks or are they a aerodynamic / wing shape ??

nice bicycle ... very nice

Stephen

Nice ride. I think it needs...............absolutely nothing.......... No really the only thing it needs on it is ME. I'm jealous too.

Wingman said:
Ohhhhhhh, Awwwwww lol
kan ya tell i'm jelious

are the pedas square blocks or are they a aerodynamic / wing shape ??

nice bicycle ... very nice

Stephen

Thanks for looking..
The pedals have the aero end plates, but the blocks are square. I am not sure which side it is yet, but one of them has a nice bend through the bolt that passes throguh the pedal blocks.

I actully spent a bit of time today (between computer projects) taking it out of the box and examining it closer. I find that I have a bit of work to do in several areas. As a Rat, it is perfect right now. As a really nice Rat, it is CLOSE to perfect right now, but there are a few issues that are gonna have to be dealt with.