hey ..... i am a NOOB

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
hows it going .... just found y'all through a friend of mine i ve been in to bikes since i was like 5 riding everthing i could get my hands on as a kid .... just to see if they could last as long as the skin on my knees .... then i got back into them again a few months back ... i took all the crap bikes out of the garage adn biult this thing to ride to work ....

000_0162.jpg

now i am working on my first rat which will be rolling down the road in a couple days 71 columbia....

Centralia WA ......... anyone else from the NW?

i totally have to avoid looky lew drivers... and pedal go~cart, for sure !

thanks for the welcome ... i've been browsen some of your rides to steal ideas .. ... this is a seriously talented group of bikers .... i am humbled

thanks for the welcomes.... now..um..... anyone know what this is?

100_0979.jpg

i picked it up this weekend.... it has a very unique sproket pattern

100_0981.jpg

but there are no tags left on it and i havent been able to locate the serial numbers (yet).... any clues?... o yeah it was free ;P

OH SNAP! I LOVE THAT BIKE!! Dont know what it is, It dont matter that is seriously 1 tuff rat!!

ricksterr1221 said:
OH SNAP! I LOVE THAT BIKE!! Dont know what it is, It dont matter that is seriously 1 tuff rat!!

yeah its a rider, rode it all over the hood sunday till the back tire popped , skip tooth still smooth too

I am back again!

Thought I would rebump this up seems to me there are more new people on this forum then there were members when I last logged on regularly!