**INSERT BUILD NAME HERE** FINISHED!!!

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Hi, I'm new to RRB, and to the build off. I've been building and fabricating for some time now, and decided that I need to get off my duff and build a bike!
Plus this seems like a cool forum to show off and check out other people's talents!

So first off, here is my canvas for the build...

176790_10150111801333711_511913710_6278626_7024347_o.jpg

I have a garage full of parts, Just need to decide what I want to use for this build

Well, thanks for taking the time to check this out, I hope to post some more pics on here soon!

Cheers!
-Eric

Re: **INSERT BUILD NAME HERE** (noob alert)

i say clean it up, flip the handlebars, lower the seat, and go with it! :mrgreen:

Good start there :mrgreen: Oh yeah, welcome :D

Welcome! :mrgreen: Really good build off potential! Go for it! 8)

Well, my paypal account just took a good hit! now to sit by the mail box and wait for my parts! :D

erichitscar said:
Well, my paypal account just took a good hit! now to sit by the mail box and wait for my parts! :D

A garage full of parts and you still spent money. Uh oh, we better watch out.

WELCOME!! GOOD START,GOOD LUCK AND HAVE FUN. PEACE

yoothgeye said:
erichitscar said:

A garage full of parts and you still spent money. Uh oh, we better watch out.

The columbia i'm building is a 24" and I unfortunately don't have a lot of parts for a 24"
The main purchase was a new rear wheel, it was sprung, and I never learned how to lace a wheel properly...
Other than that just a few other parts, some inner tubes some tires, and a few miscellaneous parts here and there. Nothing to worry about! :wink:

Yea! Parts are slowly starting to trickle in! the rear wheel came today, and some other parts came this past friday! Still waiting on my Thick Brick rear tire to get here...