ANGEL '0' DEATH & The Disciples. New Pics.

Jan 2, 2012
Mykonos,GREECE
I think I need a drink!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
I decided to build my own frame for this comp,as I have never done this before.
Went for a whole fantasy theme style bike,more custom and pimped...
Some parts haven't arrived but I managed to substitute.When they do I will be replacing the 144 spoke rims with 72 spoke fan rims,and vanilla Boa-g tires...
Went for a wonderful ride today,rolls like a dream... :D
Talk about attention seeker. :D I'm the only crazy one who builds bikes like this in Greece,so most people on my island can't believe their eyes,when they see a 2.40 meter bike with skulls,flames,and shiney things pass by them... :shock:
I went around for better pictures.Hoping to get one near a nice church.Greece is a very religous country and every family have there own private churches built near their homes,as this where the bones of their loved ones are placed...

It has been a great build,I started with a 20' Ugly Dub chopper ...

My end result!!! I like the first 4 photos(not sure wich is the best)...

All the buildings are white here,so its very hard to get pics of a white bike... :lol:
Cameleon now you see it,now you dont...

I want to thank everyone for the support and wonderful comments...It has been a great pleasure entering the build off this year,yet again.A fantastic community of bike builders... :D

Dec 10, 2011
Wichita Ks 67204
Re: ANGEL '0' DEATH & The Disciples.

Very artsy---interesting choice of materials for the frame (strap iron). Lotta time & thought went into this one, well done & good luck.

Jul 17, 2008
sandusky OH
Re: ANGEL '0' DEATH & The Disciples.

Way to go Funky, it was lookin' kinda' sketchy there in the late hours, glad you made it. I like the fact that it's painted like an actual Ghost Bike.

Jan 2, 2012
Mykonos,GREECE
LukeTheJoker said:
Awesome work Funk!
Love the drink holder!

Luke.
Thanx that was what I was rushing to do... :wink:
JoKeR63 said: