18" Dyno Fireball ?

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
00N0N_lLaT62miWkU_600x450.jpg
00909_brSTDRwfqhj_600x450.jpg
00Q0Q_ehWmEPiUzVj_600x450.jpg
I have this dino fireball 18" 99% original parts are there but it means a thorough rebuild I really don't have the time or knowledge to do it right so that someone can do it right but I have no idea what a fair price on it would be any thoughts

Well., its Dyno.. Im no expert on Dyno, or really any other brand. Im a connoisseur of sorts.. but I read Dyno is a more favored brand, so you have that on top of the fact its in pretty nice visible condition and to boot its a limited Model as far as I can find., bad news of course is that its a childs bike., Ruling these things in, on todays market you might make 100 off it in workable condition..given it needs a rebuild and repack as I understand your message Id put it at 75 for a couple weeks and see how it floats. worst case you go down to 50 and stay firm.. Dyno as I've seen are worth that in Frame and this being a complete but needing TLC..50-75 seems fair to me., but maybe someone can chime in and straighten this out where I might be a little "bent" for lack of better term.