MBBO#3 and 2015 Winter BO.

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Are you likely to join either (or both) Build-Off's?

• Total voters
I am going to jump in the stock / restore class with this wheelie bike frame.

$_57.JPG
Awesome!

Luke.

You bet I am going join in on the fun , got to dig the frame out of the barn before the 1st so I can get started , should be fun I have never done a build off before
Awesome! The more the better!

Luke.

I have and old Murry muscle bike would love to play!! is there a thread that will be started on the first?

Troy
Yes, there will be a thread group go up on the first. Welcome aboard Troy!

Luke.

Just figured I would remind everyone, that we are running pretty open rules, same as last year, so if you want to do more than one build in the timeframe, go ahead!
Only thing is they must be entered separately, separate build threads and separate photos for judging...

Luke.

Scored my rear tire! Now it's getting more difficult sitting still til September 1! Since we have a time zone difference, would building it in our time disqualify me? :grin:
Hehe, I know man I want to start BAD...
BUT we got 4 months to work on them so what's another 4 days...

Carl.

Hehe, I know man I want to start BAD...
BUT we got 4 months to work on them so what's another 4 days...

Carl.

For an impatient fellow like myself, the anticipation is killing me. Hahaha! Usually it only takes 2-3 weeks tops for my builds. Once I've started, not a day goes by that I don't eat, sleep, breathe bike building til it's done...yes, I think i have a problem :crazy:

Scored my rear tire! Now it's getting more difficult sitting still til September 1! Since we have a time zone difference, would building it in our time disqualify me? :grin: