Pop.Cycle's kitchen

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
5   0   0
Just wanted to start a blog/thread to just document, for even if just myself, what I am currently tinkering on.

As I post, I would appreciate your input: compliments, criticisms, or any feedback or prior experiences. I feed on knowledge and love to learn if you want to share. As boring as it may be at times, I will try to show my creativity and embrace new ones along the way.

gimme your $0.02

It's amazing how projects morph as they go. My main cruiser, a Dyno duece, has evolved from a laid back ape dangling cruiser to a klunker idea to what I now am leaning to a bobber kind of idea.

I am new to the comps but was toying with the idea of entering (not sure if its too late) to push myself to finish the idea by the end of April. It actually fit the motto behind the contest, but realistically I'm just a bolter-on and spray guy, not a rat or welder. Really I guess its just intimidation.....

Jingle all the way......

Had to share the season and dug this up in some old Christmas decos! How cool is this!

Thinking next year about going for a midnight ride Christmas Eve,..... imagine the thoughts of the kid's I ride by their house and only hear sleigh bells! Loooolllllll!:thumbsup::banana:

Attachments

• 20170101_095719.jpg
    20170101_095719.jpg
    226.2 KB · Views: 235
It's amazing how projects morph as they go. My main cruiser, a Dyno duece, has evolved from a laid back ape dangling cruiser to a klunker idea to what I now am leaning to a bobber kind of idea.