Search results

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
  1. N

Monark model types

2. N

Monark model types

With the posting of a Monark "Charioteer" onThe CABE board, I've begun to wonder just how many different models Monark made. I know the lines are blurry, especially with Firestones out there (I have 2) but does anyone know the names of all the models of cruisers Monark made?? Maybe if we use a...
  3. N

shouting from the top of Utah

I did Kokopelli's trail years ago...Grand Junction to Moab. Amazing adventure...you can do it in a few days if you hurry....but I'd recommend taking your time...
  4. N

Southeast Louisiana

I just hope you managed to get to the Louisiana Bicycle Festival in Abita Springs this year. I was there 2 years ago....great small show!
  5. N

Final Rankings - Voting Results

As an analyst by trade, I love playing with numbers. It is interesting when computing the results, how many winners there actually were! I'd like to see more new and original ideas being recognized. Lots of cool bikes based on established ideas for certain bike types, but when we see new...
  6. N

Lots of cool bikes.....but one stands out..

I'm still trying to figure out what you guys didn't like about The Screaming Rabbit??? The engineering behind the effort was pretty amazing. As I said in the title, lots of cool bikes, I had a tough time voting on my choices, but I'm kinda surprised that TSR is trailing by so much?? Maybe...
  7. N

The Screaming Rabbit -- Finished (new video)

"When people start saying your stuff is dangerous, you're on the right track" After living just up the road from Evel Kneivel you realize that your bike is far less dangerous than his jumps....I love this biko-plane!
  8. N

Screaming Rabbit (New Video)

How do you keep the front wheel on the ground when you're not on it???
  9. N