Search results

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
  1. B

Just scored a Western Flyer...

wow thats great thank you for takeing the time to do that for me it says alot about you thank you very much
  2. B

new

Re: I'm New Here. hi im brandon from oklahoma im new to just started collecting bikes what excites me is finding that old rust bucket that someone will just give to ya if you ask i just got back into the bikes about three weeks ago way addicting started off getting one at a garage sale and i...
  3. B

show your Spaceliners!!

those are sweet great find i wake up everyday wondering what i will score
  4. B

thanks i appreciate it i havent seen one that nice iv looked everywhere id like to get some idea of value the other one is a federals jet fire
  5. B

western flyers

thanks i havent touched it from what i can tell its all original i havent seen one in this good of condition i dont think anyone ever rode it what do you think the value may be due to the condition im very curious thanks alot
  6. B

thank you sorry i took so long to reply the federal jet fire # m95020x92222231 the yellow ladies western flyer #cw55x6458818 the cosmic flyer #mow54x10510125 any idea what the value of the cosmic flyer or jey fire worth the cosmic flyer is in great condition is that what makes the diff
  7. B

show your Spaceliners!!

hi im brandon i just wanted to say sorry for posting on your thread im new to this and i thought i was very rude now realizing that i love your bikes you could probably teach me alot about mine i need to set up my intro hope to talk to you soon
  8. B

western flyers