Search results

1. tucker

MacNeil 265c 26 bmx

I picked this up because my project pile was down to about 150 units, in other words I needed it. It needs a lot of love. It maybe next years bmx build off victim. It is a nice light frame. I will see how many parts I can gather between now and next year
  2. tucker

DYNO-MYTE

First off let me apologize for the CHEEZY name. The victim is about a 2002 Dyno street series tag. I believe this was designed for department stores. I will attempt to make it a park bike with more interesting components I have lying around. I am in the middle of a kitchen Reno, so reports will...
  3. tucker

Barracuda

Here it is finished
  4. tucker

My holy grail

2017 quadangle 40 anniversary edition
  5. tucker

BO15 Barracuda

Hello. This is my first build off. I am not very good on the computer. this bike came up on Facebook this morning. I did not build the frame. I am still figuring out what I am going to do with it. It will be built with parts I already have. I am going crazy with this virus thing, so I am joining...
  6. tucker

A Few more I have found Lately

Dahon folders, his and hers 1971 Phillips 3 speed A Bee Kay 10 speed
  7. tucker

ROYAL FLYER

This was in the same barn. It is a Royal Flyer serial no B5531. It has a tiller handle bar and cottered cranks. Again I do not know the year or who made it. There was also a 1940 Hercules
  8. tucker

BelKnap

I found this old Belknap with 3 other bikes, they had been under the rafters of pole barn since 1966. I do not know the year or who made it, any info would be appreciated. My computer and I are wrestling so I can only put up a limited amount of info.
  9. tucker

The Highwayman

Here's my pic. it is an old Hiawatha with a skip chain.
  10. tucker

Chrome BMX find ?????????