Phat Stormtrooper

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
DUDE!! THAT THING IS CRAZY!! I SAW THE GHOST RIDER TOO. VERY COOL. 8) THE LED'S HAVE GIVEN ME A FEW IDEAS.
KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK.

STAY COOL DUDE!! VALLA CON DIOS... :mrgreen:

HOW AN I GET ONE? I WOULD EVEN TAKE IN ONE KIT FORM AND PAINT IT TO MY LIKINGS AS I AM A CUSTOM PAINTER BY TRADE. PLEASE LET ME KNOW, VERY VERY VERY NICE WAY COOL BIKE!

FERRARIKID

You obviously have some phat manufacturing skills. This bike is...extremely hard to put into words. Entertaining does come to mind. I keep looking at and finding more and more interesting points you've made.
Do you build parts for others? I was particularly interested in the triple clamps for your forks. I could use a set like those for one of my bikes.
Great work. What's on the drawing board??

Bryan

Wow, phenomenal work! I love it. You nailed the look. It's so clean and well thought out. The attention to detail is like nothing I have ever seen. I'm speechless.

With the best wishes for the new year 2012!!!

126639039.jpg

did you make that chain guard? if you did you should make a few more of those. there is like 2 companies making chain guards for stretched cruiser. i would rather have one of your chain guards then a dyno knock off. your bike is defiantly one of the baddest ever on this site.

SMUT PEDDLER said:
did you make that chain guard? if you did you should make a few more of those. there is like 2 companies making chain guards for stretched cruiser. i would rather have one of your chain guards then a dyno knock off. your bike is defiantly one of the baddest ever on this site.

Yeah, I made fenders and chainguard.
At first I created 3D-models:
121712515.jpg

Then cut shapes from penoflex:

121619887.jpg

And then made fenders and chaiguard, using fiberglass and resin:

124105998.jpg